Do you want to know more about the ICT4Water cluster, the Action Plan, one of our events or have any other question or comment, please contact us through the contact form below.


The ICT4Water team consists of:

evdokia_bwMrs. Dr Evdokia Achilleos

European Commission, EASME



Mr. Sotirios Kanellopoulos

European Commission, EASME




Dr Lydia S. Vamvakeridou-Lyroudia

University of Exeter



gabriel bwMr. Gabriel Anzaldi Varas




tpo-sander-bwMr. Sander Smit